A thoroughly enjoyable evening

Yesterday, Sir and i went out with another D/s couple for the first time. It was great to be able to talk so openly about our relationship and kinks with such a lovely couple. We met the Dom through a friend of Sir’s, not knowing at all that he was a Dom! The sub has spent time as a professional kinkster. She is beautifully confident and open about everything making her instantly loveable and very approachable. Consequently, we spent much of our time asking questions and learnt lots about new and fun things to try.

After a thoroughly enjoyable evening, we got the taxi home and Sir had plenty of ideas of how we would fill the remainder of the evening… He whispered to me, with His hand around my throat, that He was going to piss in my mouth (making me instantly excited) and as soon as we arrived home i was instructed to put my things in the bedroom and put a butt plug inside my arsehole before he lead me to the bathroom.

He told me to take off my jeans, telling me off for taking too long, and then knelt me in the bath with the rest of my clothes on and used me as His toilet. i love the smell and the warmth of His piss as he soaks me and my cheeks burn red with humiliation as he makes me admit my enjoyment and pleasure and calls me a disgusting whore. When He finished, i was told to go back to the bedroom and i knelt on the bed waiting for Him. He forced me to choke on His cock, slapped me, gagged me and used me. i squirted repeatedly and He came inside me. i felt used and humiliated. The gag made me drool pathetically (i’ve learnt that it’s best to allow myself to drool rather than wipe my face and receive punishment) and cut into the corners of my mouth. Sir knows i hate it, making the whole thing even more humiliating.

Sir was still horny (as was i) so He allowed me the pleasure of playing with His arsehole while He wanked. i got very wet and had a desperate need to orgasm after being showered by Sir’s come so He granted me permission to masterbate while He spanked me with the metal part of the ring gag. It was very painful and very fun. i was so horny and so frustrated that i couldn’t make myself orgasm. Sir said ‘have You not come yet? Well, I think it’s about time that you did!’ and thrust His fingers hard inside my dripping wet cunt causing me to violently orgasm almost instantly. Afterwards i was instructed to blog about our evening. i hope you have enjoyed it.

One thought on “A thoroughly enjoyable evening

  1. Had a delightful evening with you both. Your enthusiasm for kink and your relationship with your Dom translates as beautifully in person as it does in your writing. May I add this particular post has left me speechless and craving degradation.

Leave a comment